BMW Genius

 

At Center BMW, you'll now find a certified BMW product Genius to assist you in finding the perfect vehicle to suit your lifestyle and needs. A product expert, or BMW Genius is specially trained to demonstrate and help you become familiar with all aspects of your BMW - before, during, and after your purchase. You may also contact a BMW Genius for accessory inquiries.


The BMW Genius is available to provide you with helpful product information and to answer your questions wherever you are. A dedicated BMW Genius Hotline is available for "how to" information, and other vehicle questions, and can be reached at 1-844-4GENIUS (443-6487) or bmwgenius@bmwusa.com.
 
The BMW Genius App, designed for smart phones and tablets (Android/iOS), will provide you with information about BMW vehicles as well as how-to videos about the features, operations and functions of your particular model.To install the app, use your smart phone or tablet browser and go to http://www.bmwgeniusapp.com/.

Meet The Geniuses




  Megan Cantu
   BMW Lead Genius
   mcantu@centerbmw.com


  Bernadette Sanicola
   BMW Genius
   bsanicola@centerbmw.com


  Justin Underwood
   BMW Genius
   junderwood@centerbmw.com
  
  Karina Maciel
   BMW Genius
   kmaciel@centerbmw.com









  Gabriel Sevilla
   BMW Genius
   gsevilla@centerbmw.com
 

  Gavin Sankey
   BMW Genius
   gsankey@centerbmw.com


  Mike Obi
   BMW Genius
  mobi@centerbmw.com
  



Ask a Genius or Request an Encore Appointment